Hours

Gallery Hours

 

Monday (closed Mondays, Sept 14 - May 16) 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 9pm
Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday & Most Holidays* 12 - 5pm

*Holiday Hours 2016-17

New Year's Eve (2015)  Thurs, December 31 10am - 2pm
New Year's Day Fri, January 1, 2016  12pm - 5pm
Good Friday Fri, March 25 12pm - 5pm
Easter Monday Mon, March 28 Closed
Victoria Day Mon, May 23 12pm - 5pm
Canada Day Fri, July 1 12pm - 5pm
BC Day Mon, August 1 12pm - 5pm
Labour Day Mon, September 5 12pm - 5pm
Thanksgiving Day Mon, October 10 Closed
Remembrance Day  Fri, November 11 12pm-5pm
Christmas Eve Sat, December 24 10am - 2pm
Christmas Day Sun, December 25 Closed
Boxing Day Mon, December 26 12pm - 5pm
New Year's Eve Sat, December 31 10am - 2pm
New Year's Day Sun, January 1, 2017 12pm - 5pm